staff meeting

Image

Hi everybody, how are things ?! 

yesterday was an extremely amazing day for me, it’s not just for me …but for everyone in my department in Egyptian Steel not only friends or colleagues but also my leaders and top managers.

Today was my first time join the weekly staff meeting for our department since I joined Egyptian Steel Teamwork from last December , I ‘ve working over a month to prepare a strong syllabus to present over here, I presented in just 30 minutes in brief about Social Media Evolution and top 10 reputation management tools which I posted about before …

  Image

me and my friends there covered different strong materials from different branches of knowledge…

Facebook Creative ideas _> credits ti Nirmeen & Noha 

Digital Media Production “Photoshop Basics”  _> Nirmeen only

Customer service online_> Creits to Hesham Ahmed

Presentation skills_> for our brilliant manager “Ms.Shaimaa Ahmed”   

Social Media Evolution_> Credits to me 😀

Image

and eventually I can simply say I’m verry happy and proud to be IICian “IIC Egyptian Steel” 😀 and god with all of us and you have to remember : 

 if u say getting money is the most important thing,, you will spend ur life completly wasting ur time,,,which is stupid,,,better to have a shot life that is full of what you like doing than a long life spending in a miserable way,,,& if u really like what u r doin no matter what it is you can eventually became a master of it & it feels good 
-Alan watts 

thanks !! 🙂

Amr Abdel-Aziz

About amr2008

Welcome there, Amr Abdel-Aziz, CEO Founder, Ultras Business "لنكن التغيير الذي نريد أن نراه فى العالم"

Posted on March 7, 2013, in Social Media and personal branding. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

