HTML Course ‘ll be announced soon

Nowadays , I ‘m preparing my papers to my new and first course ! HTML for absolute beginners and will be announced in all social networks by the god willing ! 

Image

and this is a snapshot from the course page 

 

Image

 

um waiting for all of you  ❤ !! 

follow : @amr_abdulaziz

email: amr.emad@iicsteel.com

About amr2008

Welcome there, Amr Abdel-Aziz, CEO Founder, Ultras Business "لنكن التغيير الذي نريد أن نراه فى العالم"

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I discovered your weblog site on google and test just a few of
    your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent
    operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader.

    In search of forward to reading extra from you

    afterward!…

  2. Thank you for any other fantastic

    post. The place else could anyone get that kind of information

    in such an ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent

    week, and I’m on the look for such information.

  3. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic

    but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting tired of

    WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I

    would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Definitely, what a great site and enlightening posts, I
    definitely will bookmark your site.Best Regards!

  5. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means
    found any attention-

    grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient
    for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made

    good content material as you did, the web can be much more useful than
    ever before.

  6. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have found It absolutely

    useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other users like its

    aided me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

